College, Regional Campus and Unit Contacts

Every college at Ohio State has designated one or more outreach and engagement contacts. These contacts play a variety of roles ranging from leading collegewide outreach and engagement initiatives to serving as the communication link for outreach and engagement information. A number of other units and offices also have designated contacts. Together with the Office of Outreach and Engagement and other campus-wide outreach initiatives, these contacts provide a network of support for Ohio State’s community engagement work.

Outreach and Engagement Contacts in the Colleges, Regional Campuses and Units

College of Arts and Sciences

Valarie Williams
Garrett Heysel

Fisher College of Business
Francisco Gomez-Bellenge

College of Dentistry
Rachel Whisler
Kevin Levings

College of Education and Human Ecology
Erica Brownstein

College of Engineering
Shawna Fletcher
Minnie McGee

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences
Keith Smith

Moritz College of Law
Kathy Northern

College of Medicine
Terry Bahn
Robert Bornstein
Daniel Clinchot

College of Nursing
Mary Gottesman

College of Optometry
Jacqueline Davis

College of Pharmacy 
Jennifer Rodis
Jerry Cable
Kenneth Hale
Emily Keeler

College of Public Health
Tessie Pollock

College of Social Work
Lisa Durham

College of Veterinary Medicine

Ohio State Lima 
Charlene Gilbert

Ohio State Mansfield
Nick Orosan

Ohio State Marion
Greg Rose

Ohio State Newark
Virginia Cope

Outreach and Engagement Contacts in Other Units

Alumni Association

Chad Warren

Campus Partners
Erin Prosser

Department of Athletics
Diana Sabau

John Glenn School of Public Affairs
Maria Mone

Office of Academic Affairs
Mindy Wright

Office of Business and Finance
Kathryn Dillow

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Office of Energy and Environment
Gina Langen

Office of Government Affairs
Trudy Bartley

Office of International Affairs
Esther Gottlieb

Office of Research

Office of Student Life
D'Andra Mull

Ohio State University Extension
Ken Martin

Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Wanda Dillard

Service-Learning Initiative
Ola Ahlqvist

University Advancement
Matthew Meyer

University Libraries
Nancy Courtney

WOSU Public Media
Marcelita Haskins